New Media Suite

Streaming Dissector  is our real-time viewership analysis and operational efficiency monitor for digital online video. Unlike traditional methods of measuring viewership, Streaming Dissector does not rely on viewer sampling, but continually monitors all viewers of the streaming video. The capabilities and features of Streaming Dissector include:

• real-time streaming monitoring

• content delivery network monitoring

• reporting and alerting

• real-time rating analysis

• multi-platform support

Video Dissector  is our online video content analytics tool for discovering the most valuable or attractive parts in video content. It provides analysis of viewer behavior and solutions for optimizing online video content. The capabilities and features of Video Dissector include:

• online video operation analysis

• video content evaluation

• viewer analysis

• online video performance analysis

TV Dissector  is our analytics tool for internet protocol television, internet television, cable television, satellite television and digital television. It monitors and analyzes viewer behavior and provides solutions to optimize the business and operations of TV station operators. TV station operators use TV Dissector to analyze the development and activity of users and viewership of live broadcast, play on-demand and playbacks, generate accurate statistics about the conversion of their electronic program guide pages and advertising activities and optimize product packages and pay-per-view businesses. The capabilities and features of TV Dissector include:

• user development and activeness analysis

• viewership analysis

• play on-demand and playback analysis

• product package analysis

• electronic program guide analysis

• user experience analysis

Rating Dissector  is our television viewing data analytics tool for traditional TV stations. Rating Dissector automatically combines traditional viewership log data with the channels and programs of the TV stations and generates viewership analysis. The management and operation personnel of the TV stations easily access the analysis via computers and mobile phones. Rating Dissector provides search functionality that supports complex multi-dimension data searches and alerting feature that provides monitoring and malfunction alerting related to program broadcasts. The capabilities and features of Rating Dissector include:

• automatic generation of viewership data

• viewership analysis

• program analysis

新媒体
针对传统广电系统新媒体转型、三网融合、三屏互动的需求,国双科技公司推出了面向电视端、移动端以及PC端的多屏大数据解决方案——Gridsum Dissector解决方案。

PC端大数据解决方案

一款全球领先的网页用户行为分析与优化解决方案,集成了Web dissector,video dissector以及Streaming Dissector。对web网站以及wap网站都能进行用户行为数据采集和分析,针对网站如何能够吸引流量、为什么用户会流失、观看是否流畅、那些运营商体验最好、网页体验是否友好等痛点进行针对性解决,全面提升网站运营。

移动端大数据解决方案

随着移动互联网的发展,移动应用无疑成为当代网民新宠,针对移动端国双推出一套集成了Mobile dissector,video dissector以及Streaming Dissector的先进的整体方案。方案能够对移动应用程序的用户操作和收视行为数据进行收集和分析,帮助移动应用运营者了解应用的推广效果和用户活跃程度,洞悉用户的交互行为,从而提升应用的操作体验和移动视频观看体验,提高用户留存率。

电视端大数据解决方案

方案由TV dissector,Video dissector以及Streaming Dissector组成,一款全球领先的电视终端用户行为监测与分析、业务与运营优化的大数据解决方案。方案可对互联网电视、IPTV、有线电视、卫星电视、地面数字电视等各种电视终端进行数据采集和分析,针对如何发掘用户流失原因,如何反应真实收视率、如何吸引用户,如何增强用户忠诚度以及如何优化产品包等痛点给出指导依据,满足运营以及运维工作需要。